Town Hall/Board

8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Town Clerk/Finance Officer: Cathy Payne
Deputy Clerk/Zoning Administrator: Kelly Rodgers

Board Meetings:
Held the 2nd  Monday of each month at the Town Hall at 7:30 p.m. 

Patrick PhiferMayor704-267-5686Economic Development, Personnel-Administration, Streets, Sidewalks
Bryan LittleCommissioner704-202-1105Annexation, Fire, Zoning
Travis SummittCommissioner 704-433-7425Police, Town Maintenance
John BradfordCommissioner704-278-2254Buildings, Cemetery, Personnel, Police
Gerald OsborneCommissioner704-278-4489Water, Sewer, Personnel
Richard TaylorCommissioner704-278-4329Parks & Recreation

Procedures to speak at a Board Meeting:

  1. Public Comment Session – must register on a sign-up sheet available with the Town Clerk indicating name, address and topic  before the Board meeting.  You are limited to three minutes on your topic with a limit of four people speaking per month.  Speakers must abide by the Public Comment Procedures adopted by the Board of Commissioners. You may sign up the night of the Board meeting before the meeting begins.
  2. Regular Agenda – must register to speak by the Monday (one week prior) before the Board Meeting.  Your topic must relate to Town business.  The Mayor has final say on items placed on the agenda.

Town Board Meeting Agenda: Posted agendas may be updated up to the time of the meeting.

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close